Love

SIA Sports Club- The Ballroom

Last Saturday I attended my second cousin’s wedding which was held at SIA Sports Club. As I am still recce-ing venues for my “still-far-all-in-one” wedding, I am happy to be invited to a wedding which was not held at a void deck or community centre. Something new ma.

 the bride booked a ballroom among all the function rooms available and I might have to say, she did not make full use of the space provided. In fact, she could have actually added in at least 10 more tables and guests will still have room to mingle around.

(Source: SIA Sports Club)

But … looking at the booking rates, I would rather hold my wedding at my spacious and bright void deck. Save on the cost tremendously.

Leave a Reply

