Gadget · Love · New

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 13

this post is a bit outdated and basi but with my Mini and S3 around, I dont usually switch on my new toy which Fiance gifted me.

er_photo_184309_52 er_photo_184315_52 IdeaPad-Yoga-13-Convertible-Laptop-PC-Grey-Front-Multi-angle-View-1L-940x475

yep, he gifted me a Lenovo IdeaPad Yoga 13 which as you can see on the pictures, you can twist and turn the kepala but I have yet to do all that. a Laptop, and Ultrabook and a Tablet all in one. my old lappy (which Fiance passed on to me, it was his at first) da selow nak mampos and i kept whining and whining so I got this! 😛

but I can bravely say this IdeaPad is under-used because as I mentioned, with my Mini and S3 around, I can baring and tiarap using them. My lappy is forever alone on my desk LOL!

Leave a Reply

