Gift Trays · Inspirations

Colour Colour

OMG YOU GUYSSS!!! Have you see Bob’s latest upload?

1377557_730910153601641_439316879_n

Source: BONITO by Bob

in my mind, at that very moment when i saw the image on my newsfeed, i know i have made the right choice by jumping ship. this, i know i wont regret. cheh so serious for wat. anyways, i love colours and i love these! as much as i love colours, i could not peel my eyes away from the black and white stripe piece (LOL! sempat rhyme seh!) with that said, i do hope i can incorporate my favourite colours into my gift trays and i noe it will be very rojak cos my favourite colours are far away from each other on the colour chart but i will put my trust on Bob 🙂

Leave a Reply

