Catering · Invitations · Uninspired

Of Ayam Masak Merah & Angry Birds Sampul

9272013171144

what i go to weddings for. no ayam controller so i got to take my usual share of 2 pieces ;9 a bit more spicy than usual but boleh laaa, asalkan dapat ayam masak merah.

543840_10152001046356779_465605782_n

how y’all like my angry birds sampul? actually it was Hari Raya’s sampuls i got from ThePeningPengantin but i no have other envelopes on hand so ok la eh. asalkan ikhlas and tak empty. perangai seh pegi weddings kasi angry birds nye sampul hahahah! klau i go to our BTB community nye weddings, confirm dorg tahu its from me πŸ˜›

9 thoughts on “Of Ayam Masak Merah & Angry Birds Sampul

    1. hahaha oops! i asked my mum kat mane ade jual putu piring cos one plate WHERE GOT ENOUGH ONE!!! πŸ˜› but then she said geylang, malas seh nak go jauh2.

      eh u got hal with my angry birds ah? nak kene shoot ngn dorg? nak mane satu? LOL!

      1. u can ask ur caterer? i will ask my caterer soonest but during my engagement my uncle yg scoopkan udang untuk guests πŸ˜› udang understandable la kene control. ni ayam! how can!

Leave a Reply

