Favours

Eggcited!

Firstly, i would like to thank all you ladies who replied and suggested on this post that i go to pasar geylang and inquire with the egg sellers regarding my bulk order.

I did just that with my mama last2 Saturday and had a deal with the first and only stall we went to. The nyonya is selling her salted eggs that have already been boiled at $2 for 5 eggs which is $0.40 per egg. I quickly took out my S4 and calculated (mental sum fail seh) the total for my order of 1500 (more or less) and the total amount came up to $600. whee! cheap2 good2!

My next mission now is to find/survey/recce printed boxes to pack these eggs into and turn them into pretty pretty berkats 🙂

2 thoughts on “Eggcited!

Leave a Reply

