Bridal · Bridesmaids & Groomsmen · Budget · Cake · Catering · Checklist · Decor · Entertainment · Favours · Gift Trays · Guestlist · Hair, Make Up and Beauty · Honeymoon · Ideas · Invitations · Jewellery · Photobooth · Photography · Photoshoot · Vendors · Venue · Videography

You’re Engaged! So What Now?

Since my planning is almost (keyword: ALMOST) complete, I would like to take a breather from all the chaos and welcome all the new brides to be to this crazy little world of engagements and weddings.

As you all can see, my Brides-To-Be list in my Brides tab is getting longer and longer (FREAK! me not you k) and some of you girls baru nak get engaged aww~! 🙂 Here’s to all future brides-to-be and remember, weddings are supposed to be fun and memorable. Don’t stress yourself over littlest things. Just take one step at a time and remember to breathe. Most importantly, don’t be a bridezilla la. You tend to forget your surroundings and the people you love when comes to planning your wedding (I know I did, very guilty about it. My fiance had to slow me down cos he got verbal-attacked by me a few many times :S)

Anyway, if you have just got engaged and you’re looking for where to start then take a look at this infographic.

beginner

Source: Hitched

Have fun girls!

Leave a Reply

