Wedding Heels

No Longer A Barefoot Bride!

I can haz pretty pretty heels to wear on my wedding day y’allz!

If you ladies remember my mission to hunt for wedding heels which was an EPIC failure and the day I finally bought a pair of heels, i was one very frustrated BTB when it comes to this. Ape tidak, wherever I go mesti no size that I resorted to buying a cheapo pair at Payless. BUT! my cousin was very nice to volunteer to make it look less cheapo (may Allah bless her always) and you all want see my pretty heels or not?!

JENG JENG JENG!

LINEcamera_share_2014-10-10-23-33-44

c’mon honestly, does it look like a pair of $15 heels? no right no right? I also can have pretty heels to wear on my wedding day lor! πŸ˜›

9 thoughts on “No Longer A Barefoot Bride!

Leave a Reply

