Vendors · Videography

(No) Thank You Videographer!

Received and viewed our video on the same day. Honestly speaking, we were VERY disappointed with the quality, the editting and the whole outcome of it. To think he is one of the most sought-after photographer in the malay wedding industry. He was my number 1 choice for photographer. But since we engaged another photographer, we took him as our videographer. I assumed he is a good videographer judging from his portfolio of wedding pictures so I thought his videos areΒ on par as well.

2014-11-19 11.51.27

That was my mistake. I assumed. I will take his name out of my Event Details cos I’m…nice. And now pun da post-wedding, there is nothing we can do about it. Cannot retake the whole event all over rite? So the DVD was chucked aside.

14 thoughts on “(No) Thank You Videographer!

    1. haha yeah, gotta put on a strong front ma, cos I was the one who wanted him but too bad it took a wrong turn. izz okay, just the video yg turned out bad. my wedding went smoothly Alhamdulillah πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

