Entertainment · Vendors

Thank You Xcluesif Productions!

To AB Shaik and Muhd, thank you for entertaining my guests without being over the top. Thank you for making laugh so that I can look happy in my pictures. I wasnt a happy happy bride (will story in the next post or what ah) but you guys still managed to put a smile on my face.

But no thanks for allowing 1 makcik and 1 pakcik to karaoke even when I stressed that I do not want any forms of live singing, concert or performance. hergh! Imagine hearing out of tune voices wailing their anak tekak out while you were upstairs changing into your next baju?

I immediately texted my bro who took charge of the situation.

Ardian + Shahirah230

tgk pakcik kat background tu. Ketawa besar npk!

Leave a Reply

