Favours · Vendors

Swee~ Leong Eggs Distributors

If you girls are thinking of giving out eggs/salted eggs as wedding favours to your guests, do visit Swee Leong Eggs Distributors. They are the wholesalers of eggs. They sell eggs in bulk.

I ordered and paid $600++ for 1500 salted eggs (I have no idea where the receipt went but I know it was nothing more than $700) Good deal wasn’t it? Or you can just try Geylang Market.

I think salted eggs are easier than hard boiled as salted eggs will be delivered to you cleaned and boiled. I dunno about normal eggs though. Initially I wanted to give out hard boiled eggs but I could not find people to boil the bulk for me.

Hope this helps for you BTBs who want to give out cheap cheap good good favours! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Swee~ Leong Eggs Distributors

Leave a Reply

