Honeymoon · Husband · Love

5 Days 4 Nights in Bali – Day 3

Day 3 – We I decided to stay in as I was exhausted from the impromptu “trekking” the day before. My legs were aching and I was really drained. All I want to do was sleep, sleep and just sleep. BUT, however tired I was, I would not miss out on our complimentary breakfast so I dragged Yan out of bed close to 9am. Kasi dia chan sleep a while more LOL! We just brushed out teeth, washed our faces and headed out for breakfast. We did not even bother to shower cos why? Our villa was right next to the bistro! HOW CONVENIENT! 😛

2014-10-31 09.40.18

Yan’s was Poached Eggs with Tuna and Toast, Ratatouille and Hashbrown and I had Scrambled Eggs, Chicken Sausage with Toast, Ratatouille and Hashbrown and French Toast to split.

After breakfast, I told Yan that we should utilise our complimentary spa since we had no outdoor plans and my body was screaming for kneading. We proceeded to the reception area to make reservations. We then head back to our villa and knocked out. Perangai mcm ular seh, da makan, da kenyang terus tido.

We woke up before Maghrib and got ready for our spa. It was not good but it was not bad either. Macam a-ok je la. She did not concentrate on a certain area for some time, like when she got to the target area, kneaded for awhile and bila baru start shiok, she went to another area pulak *whines internally* LOL! But ok for a complimentary spa.

After spa, my perot sound hahahaha no surprises there. We proceeded to the bistro and had dinner. Malas nak keluar and da gelap pun.

2014-10-31 22.06.59

If I can remember correctly. I had Grilled Seafood set (I did not enjoy it hahaha cos macam tak authentically grilled gitu), Yan had the Bistro Nasi Padang and we both shared a Margherita Pizza.

We slept early cos we planned to do some shopping the next day!

Leave a Reply

